Tag Archives: Contemporary

New Release! The Last One by Tawdra Kandle

  New Release!!!   One of my very favorite people and authors has release a new book! Tawdra Kandle is, by far, one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. I know this isn’t paranormal or horror, but I wanted … Continue reading

Posted in Favorite Authors, New Releases, Other Genres/Non Paranormal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal !!! Between the Stars and Sky by David James

Available this September, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a vivid contemporary novel from Young Adult author David James. ┬áLyrical and romantic, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a heart-stopping, contemporary read for fans of Maggie Stiefvater and David   … Continue reading

Posted in Cover Reveal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment