Blog Archives

Blitz and Review: Between the Stars and Sky by David James

NOW AVAILABLE BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a vivid contemporary novel from Young Adult author David James. Lyrical and romantic, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a heart-stopping, contemporary read for fans of Maggie Stiefvater and David Levithan. SYNOPSIS: … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal !!! Between the Stars and Sky by David James

Available this September, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a vivid contemporary novel from Young Adult author David James.  Lyrical and romantic, BETWEEN THE STARS AND SKY is a heart-stopping, contemporary read for fans of Maggie Stiefvater and David   … Continue reading

Posted in Cover Reveal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment