Onyx Webb 9 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

Onyx Webb Book 9

By: Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz
Genres: Paranormal
Pages: 218
Series: Onyx Webb #9
Published on: April 2017
Onyx Webb 9 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

Book Nine is the most cataclysmic book in the series yet and what we have been building to for so long. The web is almost entirely formed now. But questions remain: what happens to everyone now that it is?

Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.

In Book Nine: The Mulvaney's host the Solstice Eclipse Ball for the Restoring Savannah Foundation and Gerylyn's prediction comes to pass. Stan Lee gets his revenge and Juniper battles a dark evil at the mansion. Onyx Webb spends her days at the lighthouse alone again without Noah Ashley but Noah may have other plans.

Also by this author: Onyx Webb: Episodes 1, 2 & 3, Onyx Webb, Onyx Webb 3: Episodes 7, 8, 9

Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon


I can truly and honestly say book 9 in the Onyx Webb series is my absolute favorite of all the books at this point. I’ve loved the other books tremendously, but book 9 blows them all out of the water, in my opinion.


Onyx Webb 9 has quite a bit more action than the other books. It takes place the evening of the Eclipse, which according to Gerylyn, is also the night the spirits will try to come through from the other side. If the spirits get through, in order for them to survive, they will need to partake in the same feeding habits of the other characters we know to be ghosts.


Declan is still holding on for dear life, but you can tell he’s fading. Stan Lee is still pretending to be a functioning member of society. Mika is still a thieving, broke skank. Koda is being put to the test as the planner for the Restoring Savannah Foundation party.


I know there is only one book left in the series. I am absolutely DYING to find out what happens next. However, I’m almost afraid to read the next book because then I know the story is over. The Onyx Webb series is one that you wish could go on forever, but also want to see how it ends. If you haven’t started this series, it’s not too late to start.



Purchase Links


About Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Richard Fenton & Andrea Waltz are professional speakers and authors of the #1 Amazon Sales Best Selling book, Go for No!® Go for No! has been among the top 20 Best Selling Sales Books on Amazon for over three years. They have also written several other business fables. Onyx Webb is their first fictional book series.

As Andrea likes to joke, “We decided to begin small so this series will just have 27 episodes, 10 total books.” Adds Richard, “Like any great series we wanted to create a world – and for us – a “web” of characters that people will get to become a part of and that is going to take many books.”

Richard and Andrea are married and yes they do spend each and every day working together. They live in Central Florida with their cat, Courage.

When they are not writing, they are traveling and speaking and also love reading, going to the movies, and working out so they can enjoy a great meal and a glass of red wine, guilt free.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Paranormal, Thriller and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.