Onyx Webb 4 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

Onyx Webb Episodes 10, 11, and 12

By: Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz
Genres: Paranormal Thriller
Pages: 226
Series: Onyx Webb #4
Published on: January 25, 2016
Onyx Webb 4 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

A multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more.

The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times. The billionaire Mulvaney family, piano prodigy Juniper Cole and her brother Quinn, paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge, and a few others make up the core of the series. Written like a book version of a supernatural soap opera, each character’s story moves forward with most every episode. It may appear that the characters are entirely unrelated and yet episode by episode, the connections will become clearer. Like being an inch away from a spider web, with each book, the web will move further and further away revealing the full story of every character and most importantly, the stunning conclusion for Onyx Webb herself.

Also by this author: Onyx Webb: Episodes 1, 2 & 3, Onyx Webb, Onyx Webb 3: Episodes 7, 8, 9

Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon



I am starting to feel like I’m repeating myself with my reviews of this series, but it really is that good. Each episode answers as many questions as it asks, and that keeps the story going along in such an addictive way.


Each episode presents new heartbreak as well as victory in other ways. Onyx Webb 4 is no different from the others in that aspect. This really is one of my favorite series due to its ability to keep me trapped in the story and excited to see what is going to happen next, and how this is connected to that and so forth.


The ghosts are plentiful in this installment and I can’t wait for the next book. As much as I adore this series, I am such an impatient reader that I feel like it’s an eternity between each book. In reality, Fenton and Waltz do an amazing job of coming out with subsequent books in a reasonable period of time.


If you haven’t started this series, you really should. It’s intriguing and exciting with the craziest interwoven plot you’ve ever seen. I can’t wait for book 5!




Purchase Links


About Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Richard Fenton & Andrea Waltz are professional speakers and authors of the #1 Amazon Sales Best Selling book, Go for No!® Go for No! has been among the top 20 Best Selling Sales Books on Amazon for over three years. They have also written several other business fables. Onyx Webb is their first fictional book series.

As Andrea likes to joke, “We decided to begin small so this series will just have 27 episodes, 10 total books.” Adds Richard, “Like any great series we wanted to create a world – and for us – a “web” of characters that people will get to become a part of and that is going to take many books.”

Richard and Andrea are married and yes they do spend each and every day working together. They live in Central Florida with their cat, Courage.

When they are not writing, they are traveling and speaking and also love reading, going to the movies, and working out so they can enjoy a great meal and a glass of red wine, guilt free.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.