Onyx Webb 3 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

Onyx Webb 3: Episodes 7, 8, 9

Genres: Paranormal, Ghost, mystery, suspense, Thriller
Pages: 235
Series: Onyx Webb #3
Published on: October 27, 2015
Onyx Webb 3 by Andrea Waltz and Richard Fenton

Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb. This is Book Three. (Episodes 7, 8, and 9) One reviewer describes it as: "A suspenseful ghost story with a light touch of horror, a heavy dose of gruesome, and a cast of characters where some, but not all, are exceptionally creepy."
The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times. The billionaire Mulvaney family, piano prodigy Juniper Cole and her brother Quinn, paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge, and a few others make up the core of the series. Written like a book version of a supernatural soap opera, each character’s story moves forward with most every episode. It may appear that the characters are entirely unrelated and yet episode by episode, the connections will become clearer. Like being an inch away from a spider web, with each book, the web will move further and further away revealing the full story of every character and most importantly, the stunning conclusion for Onyx Webb herself.

In Book Three... It’s in the late 30's and Onyx and Ulrich have started a new life in Crimson Cove, Oregon. It’s 2010, and Koda Mulvaney is picking up the pieces of the latest tragedy and still looking for the girl in the mirror. Paranormal show hosts Cryer and Fudge have a run in with a ghost at the Open Arms. It’s the 60's and Declan Mulvaney is building the family fortune - a good intent with horrible consequences.


mels signature framed


I am absolutely and undoubtedly addicted to this series. It’s freaking amazing. Each book gets further and further in depth of what is going on and where the characters have come from in the most intriguing way I’ve ever seen.


With some series, by the time you get to book 3 or 4, if the series is about all the same people for the most part, it can get somewhat boring or repetitive. Definitely NOT the case with Onyx Webb. Each book is unique but thorough in its storyline. It’s almost like a big puzzle. We keep getting more and more pieces, but we still can’t see the whole picture. I seriously can’t wait to see how this puzzle turns out.


If you haven’t started the Onyx Webb series yet, you really should because you are missing out on a great story.


5 fangs


Purchase Link



Take a look at the back cover of books 1 and 2. Fang Freakin Tastic is quoted!


Books 1, 2, 4, and 5 are now available so you don’t have to wait to keep reading the series!

Be sure to sign up for the Onyx Webb newsletter for updates, giveaways, news and all kinds of good stuff!!

Check out my reviews of previous books here!

Book 1

Book 2

About Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Richard Fenton & Andrea Waltz are professional speakers and authors of the #1 Amazon Sales Best Selling book, Go for No!® Go for No! has been among the top 20 Best Selling Sales Books on Amazon for over three years. They have also written several other business fables. Onyx Webb is their first fictional book series.

As Andrea likes to joke, “We decided to begin small so this series will just have 27 episodes, 10 total books.” Adds Richard, “Like any great series we wanted to create a world – and for us – a “web” of characters that people will get to become a part of and that is going to take many books.”

Richard and Andrea are married and yes they do spend each and every day working together. They live in Central Florida with their cat, Courage.

When they are not writing, they are traveling and speaking and also love reading, going to the movies, and working out so they can enjoy a great meal and a glass of red wine, guilt free.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Favorite Authors, Paranormal, Thriller and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.