Onyx Webb 10 by Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Onyx Webb Book 10 Episodes 29-32

By: Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz
Genres: Paranormal
Pages: 324
Series: Onyx Webb #10
Published on: July 24, 2017
Onyx Webb 10 by Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb! This is Book Ten. (Episodes 29, 30, 31, & 32) Haven't Gotten Entangled Yet? Please Start with Book One.
Book Ten is the end of the Onyx Webb saga with the final pieces of the web sewn together.

Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.

In Book Ten: The Mulvaneys deal with aftermath of the Solstice Eclipse Ball. Stan Lee and Spider Boy finally meet. Readers finally learn the fate of Onyx Webb.

Also by this author: Onyx Webb: Episodes 1, 2 & 3, Onyx Webb, Onyx Webb 3: Episodes 7, 8, 9

Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon



Well, the web is finally complete. All the loose ends are tied up and the secrets have all been told. There are no more dots to connect. I’m sad that this series is over, but as they say, all good things must come to an end.


Onyx Webb is a difficult series to review without giving away spoilers or repeating myself. I truly love this series but to be honest, I didn’t love this book as much as I loved the previous books. I’m not sure if it’s because I knew everything was ending or maybe it was because Book 9 was so exciting it made Book 10 feel a little anticlimactic. There is some action, but not nearly as much or as intensely as in the last book.


Don’t get me wrong, it’s still a good book and a great series. There were several big surprises in book 10 that I didn’t expect, and a few surprises I wished would happen but didn’t. In my opinion Book 10 had a “wrap up” feel to it if that makes sense. It felt like this book was just everything settling into place so we could say goodbye to our favorite characters.


Overall, I really enjoyed the Onyx Webb series. Each book brought new surprises and answers to past questions. I will miss Onyx, Koda, Declan and all the other great characters in this series. I will even miss Stan Lee to some degree. If you haven’t read this series, you are missing a suspenseful and exciting series. Luckily for you, all 10 books are out and you won’t have to wait between books, which means you can read it straight through from start to finish!




Purchase Links


About Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz

Richard Fenton & Andrea Waltz are professional speakers and authors of the #1 Amazon Sales Best Selling book, Go for No!® Go for No! has been among the top 20 Best Selling Sales Books on Amazon for over three years. They have also written several other business fables. Onyx Webb is their first fictional book series.

As Andrea likes to joke, “We decided to begin small so this series will just have 27 episodes, 10 total books.” Adds Richard, “Like any great series we wanted to create a world – and for us – a “web” of characters that people will get to become a part of and that is going to take many books.”

Richard and Andrea are married and yes they do spend each and every day working together. They live in Central Florida with their cat, Courage.

When they are not writing, they are traveling and speaking and also love reading, going to the movies, and working out so they can enjoy a great meal and a glass of red wine, guilt free.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Paranormal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.