CAUGHT IN THE STORM by M. Stratton Release Day Sale!

Caught in the Storm

By: M. Stratton
Genres: Fiction, General, Romance, Thriller
Pages: 137
Series: The Storm Series #3
Publisher: Self Published
Published on: June 13, 2014
CAUGHT IN THE STORM by M. Stratton Release Day Sale!

What happens when the hunter becomes the hunted?

Kat Snyder has spent years chasing after the man who attacked her and left her for dead. It is her one obsession and she won’t let anyone stand in her way. Now that they are getting closer to finding him she begins to doubt herself and her need for revenge.

Jackson “Jack” Taylor lost the only woman he truly loved. Now that he’s found her again he’s not letting go and will do everything in his power to make her see they can have a life together.

Together they search for the monster who has hurt so many women. The closer they get, the closer they become, until they are both Caught in the Storm.

Also by this author: Caught in the Storm, After the Storm, Fade to Black

Barnes & Noble

Today is a bit of a crazy day. For those who are superstitious, it may be a good idea to stay in bed under the covers and just read. It’s ALL over the news and the internet and social media, so it’s not like no one knows already, but I guess I’ll say it too! It’s Friday the 13th AND a full moon!


So how do some people deal with such an expectedly bad luck day? Stay home? Turn in a clockwise circle 3 times in front of a broken mirror while holding garlic bulb soaked in silver nitrate with a pair of Iron tongs (to repel vampires, werewolves, and fairies, duh!)? Release a book?


Wait. What?


You heard me right, one brave author has decided to throw caution to the wind and release the 3rd and final book in her Storm Series!


That’s right! Today is Release Day for M. Stratton! She has released CAUGHT IN THE STORM! Brave lady, right? Let’s help her show superstition who’s boss and get your copy of CAUGHT IN THE STORM today!




Oh! Guess what else?? The other books in the Storm Series are on sale right now too! AFTER THE STORM is on sale for FREE, and EYE OF THE STORM is on sale for 99¢! But beware, this sale is only until Sunday, so you might want to take advantage of it now while you can!


I’ve read this series, and let me tell you, it’s a little bit sick and twisted (just like I love), and it’s a great series to read. It’s definitely worth checking out! You can see my review of AFTER THE STORM by clicking HERE.


About M. Stratton

About the Author
M. Stratton is an International Amazon bestselling author in the romantic suspense and mystery suspense categories for her debut novel After the Storm. She is a self-proclaimed dork that loves to make people laugh and can trip over nothing. Her inner rock star is always on stage performing to a sold out crowd but is quiet and shy on the outside.

She lives with her husband and son in Arizona, which is a big difference from where she grew up north of Chicago Illinois. As an only child she learned to tell herself stories to make the long winters go by quicker while dreaming of summer vacations. Now as an adult she still makes up stories to pass the time, but now she writes them down to share with other people.

When not writing you can find M. watching football (Go Bears!), NASCAR, or classic movies, watching her husband and father restore classic cars, and seeing who can be sillier, her or her son, and of course reading.



This entry was posted in Other Genres/Non Paranormal, Release Day and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.